Live online events

December 2022

AF-Event-Header-SAFe-SPC.jpg

12

Dec

Implementing SAFe 5.1 (Price: $2995)

Online

Monday, 12 December 2022 - Thursday, 15 December 2022

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (4 days)

  • Online
  • $2,995.00 excl. Tax

Mon 12 Dec 2022 - Thu 15 Dec 2022

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (4 days)

More Information

12

Dec

Leading SAFe 5.1(Price: $695)

Online

Monday, 12 December 2022 - Tuesday, 13 December 2022

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
John Mulligan
  • $695.00 excl. Tax

Mon 12 Dec 2022 - Tue 13 Dec 2022

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information

Tuesday, 13 December 2022 - Thursday, 15 December 2022

07:30 AM CST - 11:30 AM CST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Carlton Nettleton
  • $745.00 excl.

Tue 13 Dec 2022 - Thu 15 Dec 2022

07:30 AM CST - 11:30 AM CST (3 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success.

More Information
Limited places

Tuesday, 13 December 2022 - Wednesday, 14 December 2022

09:00 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (2 days)

Presented by
Jason Tanner
  • $995.00 excl.
Register3 places remaining
More Information

Tue 13 Dec 2022 - Wed 14 Dec 2022

09:00 AM EST - 05:00 PM EST (2 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success

Register3 places remaining
More Information
AF-Event-Header-SAFe-SSM.jpg

14

Dec

Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - Thursday, 15 December 2022

07:00 AM CST - 04:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
John Mulligan
  • $695.00 excl. Tax

Wed 14 Dec 2022 - Thu 15 Dec 2022

07:00 AM CST - 04:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information

19

Dec

Leading SAFe 5.1(Price: $695)

Online

Monday, 19 December 2022 - Tuesday, 20 December 2022

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
John Mulligan
  • $695.00 excl. Tax

Mon 19 Dec 2022 - Tue 20 Dec 2022

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information
Discount

Monday, 19 December 2022 - Wednesday, 21 December 2022

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

  • Online
  • 695 Free
  • $745.00 excl.

Mon 19 Dec 2022 - Wed 21 Dec 2022

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

Become a Certified ScrumMaster in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success

More Information

19

Dec

Monday, 19 December 2022 - Tuesday, 20 December 2022

09:00 AM CST - 04:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Carlton Nettleton
  • $1,995.00 excl. Tax

Mon 19 Dec 2022 - Tue 20 Dec 2022

09:00 AM CST - 04:00 PM CST (2 days)

Unlock a sustainable stream of profits

More Information

Tuesday, 20 December 2022 - Thursday, 22 December 2022

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Jason Tanner
  • $745.00 excl.

Tue 20 Dec 2022 - Thu 22 Dec 2022

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success.

More Information

Wednesday, 21 December 2022 - Thursday, 22 December 2022

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
John Mulligan
  • $695.00 excl. Tax

Wed 21 Dec 2022 - Thu 22 Dec 2022

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information

January 2023

AF-Event-Header-SAFe-LPM.jpg

17

Jan

Tuesday, 17 January 2023 - Wednesday, 18 January 2023

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Luke Hohmann
  • $1,795.00 excl. Tax

Tue 17 Jan 2023 - Wed 18 Jan 2023

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information

Wednesday, 18 January 2023 - Friday, 20 January 2023

07:30 AM CST - 11:30 AM CST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Carlton Nettleton
  • $745.00 excl.

Wed 18 Jan 2023 - Fri 20 Jan 2023

07:30 AM CST - 11:30 AM CST (3 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success.

More Information

Wednesday, 18 January 2023 - Friday, 20 January 2023

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

  • Online
  • $745.00 excl. Tax

Wed 18 Jan 2023 - Fri 20 Jan 2023

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

Become a Certified ScrumMaster in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success

More Information
AF-Event-Header-SAFe-SSM.jpg

19

Jan

Thursday, 19 January 2023 - Friday, 20 January 2023

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
John Mulligan
  • $695.00 excl. Tax

Thu 19 Jan 2023 - Fri 20 Jan 2023

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information

Monday, 23 January 2023 - Tuesday, 24 January 2023

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
John Mulligan
  • $695.00 excl. Tax

Mon 23 Jan 2023 - Tue 24 Jan 2023

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information

Monday, 23 January 2023 - Wednesday, 25 January 2023

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

  • Online
  • $745.00 excl. Tax

Mon 23 Jan 2023 - Wed 25 Jan 2023

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

Become a Certified ScrumMaster in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success

More Information

Tuesday, 24 January 2023 - Thursday, 26 January 2023

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Jason Tanner
  • $745.00 excl.

Tue 24 Jan 2023 - Thu 26 Jan 2023

11:00 AM CST - 03:00 PM CST (3 days)

Become a Certified Scrum Product Owner in a fun environment with instructors who care about your success.

More Information

25

Jan

Leading SAFe 5.1(Price: $695)

Online

Wednesday, 25 January 2023 - Thursday, 26 January 2023

07:00 AM CST - 04:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
John Mulligan
  • $695.00 excl. Tax

Wed 25 Jan 2023 - Thu 26 Jan 2023

07:00 AM CST - 04:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information

30

Jan

Leading SAFe 5.1(Price: $695)

Online

Monday, 30 January 2023 - Tuesday, 31 January 2023

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
John Mulligan
  • $695.00 excl. Tax

Mon 30 Jan 2023 - Tue 31 Jan 2023

08:00 AM CST - 05:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information
AF-Event-Header-SAFe-LPM.jpg

30

Jan

Monday, 30 January 2023 - Tuesday, 31 January 2023

07:00 AM CST - 04:00 PM CST (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Phil Gardiner
  • $1,795.00 excl. Tax

Mon 30 Jan 2023 - Tue 31 Jan 2023

07:00 AM CST - 04:00 PM CST (2 days)

More Information